Kontakta oss

Växelnummer: 0502-120 00

Jonny Karlsson
VD/ägare
0708-24 80 80
jonny@daldensmek.se

Dorge Lundberg, produktionschef
Tel. +46 502 74 70 21
dorge.lundberg@vontech.se



Leif Alvemyr
Produktion
0739-161804
leif@daldensmek.se

Magnus Bank
Ekonomi
0502-74 70 66
magnus@vontech.se

Jesper Lind
CNC
0502-74 70 12
jesper@daldensmek.se

Oskar Thelander
CNC
oskar@daldensmek.se